【書寶二手書T4/原文小說_LLH】Cloud Atlas_Mitchell, David
找相似
商品已停售

【書寶二手書T4/原文小說_LLH】Cloud Atlas_Mitchell, David

台灣樂天市場

台灣樂天市場

▐ 自2023/2/1 00:00起,樂天Kobo電子書不贈送 LINE POINTS 點數,請會員多加留意。 ▐ LINE POINT點數回饋依照樂天提供扣除折價券(優惠券)、與運費後之最終金額進行計算。 ▐ 愛買與愛票網、屈臣氏(2023/9/1生效)、a la sha(2023/8/1生效)、GAME休閒館(2023/8/1生效)、專品藥局(2023/8/1生效)等部分店家不參與全站加碼,請詳閱LINE Points 加碼店家清單:https://lin.ee/Y2CcVdk/rcfk ▐ 注意事項(1)部分服務及店家不符合贈點資格,購買後將不贈送 LINE Points 點數,亦不得使用點數紅包,如:比漾廣場 BEYONDPLAZA、神腦生活、MyCard、愛美麗福利社、展翔通訊、ezcook 美食廚房、葳豐數位商城、吉盈數位商城、森林巨人、包材中心、KABO佳麗寶家電批發、LuLuLu精品店、NewSTYLE新風尚潮流、0216零食會社、美寶家電、純米小鋪、LILY科技新櫃、登芳3C電子雜貨賣場、豐饌御鴨、鼎耀通訊、誠選3C、Smile、葳豐數位商城二店、米蘭寶、BoBo Outlet代購屋、楊家食品(2022/10/1生效)、樂天Kobo電子書(2023/2/1生效)等,請詳閱LINE Points 加碼店家清單。 / (2)需透過LINE購物前往台灣樂天市場,並在同一瀏覽器於24小時內結帳,才享有 LINE Points 回饋。若購買商品未於 45 天內結單(出貨+完款),則不符合贈點資格。/ (3)如使用App、或中途瀏覽比價網、回饋網、Google等其他網頁、或由網頁版(電腦版/手機版網頁)切換為App都將會造成追蹤中斷而無法進行 LINE Points 回饋。 (4) LINE 購物為購物資訊整合性平台,商品資料更新會有時間差,如顯示之商品規格、顏色、價位、贈品與台灣樂天市場銷售網頁不符,以銷售網頁標示為準。 /(6)Pickup店家之有效訂單需於下單後40天內使用完畢才符合分潤條件 /(7) 若上述或其他原因,致使消費者無接收到點數回饋或點數回饋有爭議,台灣樂天市場保有更改條款與法律追訴之權利,活動詳情以樂天市場網站公告為準。

加入購物車

分享

商品已停售
69歷史低價現在就是最佳入手時機最佳購買點

商品描述

以下書況,主觀上皆可閱讀,若收到後不滿意,『都可退書退款』。 書況補充說明: D 多處摺頁標籤、水痕、字跡、破損、髒污、泛黃書斑、書章。 【購買須知】 (1)照片皆為現貨實際拍攝,請參書況說明。 (2)『賣場標題、內容簡介』為出版社原本資料,若有疑問請留言,但人力有限,恕不提供大量詢問。 (3)『附件或贈品』,不論標題或內容簡介是否有標示,請都以『沒有附件,沒有贈品』為參考。 (4)訂單完成即『無法加購、修改、合併』,請確認品項、優惠後,再下訂結帳。如有疑問請留言告知。 (5)二手書皆為獨立商品,下訂即刪除該品項,故『取消』後無法重新訂購,須等系統安排『2個月後』重新上架。 (6)收到書籍後,若不滿意,或有缺漏,『都可退書退款』。 [商品主貨號] U101874508 [ISBN-13碼] 9780812984415 [ISBN] 0812984412 [作者] Mitchell, David [出版社] Random House Inc [出版日期] 2012/10/02 [內容簡介] (出版商制式文字, 不論標題或內容簡介是否有標示, 請都以『沒有附件、沒有贈品』為參考。) 被熱帶寄生蟲啃蝕大腦的太平洋船客、寄生在音樂大師羽翼下的年輕作曲家、一心揭發建商弊案的八卦專欄記者、出版暢銷書後開始被黑道追殺的出版商、在餐館努力工作而升等為人類的複製人女孩、後末日時代殘餘文明的小島牧羊男孩——在時間的長廊裡,《雲圖》的敘事者可以聽見彼此回響的跫音,因而改變了自己的命運。 《雲圖》是科幻,也是冒險,有壯旅,也有社會議題,有患難與共的愛情,也有盪氣迴腸的情義,有東方的輪迴轉世,也有西方的哲思,談文明與文化,也有快節奏的緊張懸疑情節,時間跨越了過去、現在、未來,地點遍布在世界各角落。作者為串聯故事所設計的伏筆與回響,增加了故事的豐富度,也讓《雲圖》成為一本野心勃勃的小說。大衛.米契爾的想像力與寫作格局,對小說讀者來說是枚驚世駭俗的震撼彈,打破所有人對既有小說的所有認知與想像,讓人大開眼界,為之瘋狂! 大衛.米契爾是位有遠見的後現代作家,也是善於掌握風格與類型的大師,他放膽結合了張力十足的探險故事、熱愛謎題的納博科夫式風格、對角色的敏銳洞察力,以及傳承自安伯托.艾可與菲立普.狄克對深刻的哲學與科學省思的偏好。他抹去了語言、類型、時間的界限,進而討論「人性冀求權力的企圖心到底有多危險」以及「它最終會將我們帶往何方」,一連串的反思發人深省。這部原創性十足小說的誕生,為二十一世紀的小說模式開啟了新潮流與新風貌。 Now a major motion picture starring Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Susan Sarandon, and Hugh Grant, and directed by Lana and Andy Wachowski and Tom Tykwer A postmodern visionary who is also a master of styles of genres, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian lore of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco and Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction that reveals how disparate people connect, how their fates intertwine, and how their souls drift across time like clouds across the sky. ★本書中譯版《雲圖》由商周出版。 作者簡介 大衛.米契爾(David Mitchell) 一九六九年出生於愛爾蘭,在肯特大學主修英美文學、比較文學。在日本廣島擔任工程系學生的英文教師八年。風格獨創的處女作《靈魂寫手》(Ghostwritten, 1999)被評選為「三十五歲以下作家年度最佳著作」,獲頒《週日郵報》萊斯文學獎(John Llewellyn Rhys Prize),並入圍《衛報》小說新人獎決選。 最有村上春樹風的《九號夢想》(number9dream, 2001)入圍該年度曼布克獎與布萊克小說紀念獎(James Tait Black Memorial Prize)決選。二○○三年為《葛蘭塔雜誌》(Granta)選為英國最優秀年輕小說家。強烈表現結合東西方思想企圖心的《雲圖》(Cloud Atlas, 2004),與自傳體小說《黑天鵝綠》(Black Swan Green, 2006),都入圍了曼布克獎決選。 被譽為英國最重要的新生代作家。在小說風格上有革命性的創新,從保羅.奧斯特、馬丁.艾米斯、村上春樹中汲取養分,哺育出全然原創且獨特的風格,二○○七年被美國《時代》雜誌遴選為「影響世界最重要的一百位藝文人物」。 By the New York Times bestselling author of The Bone Clocks - Now a major motion picture- Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize Includes a new Afterword by David Mitchell A postmodern visionary and one of the leading voices in twenty-first-century fiction, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending, philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, and Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction as profound as it is playful. In this groundbreaking novel, an influential favorite among a new generation of writers, Mitchell explores with daring artistry fundamental questions of reality and identity. Cloud Atlas begins in 1850 with Adam Ewing, an American notary voyaging from the Chatham Isles to his home in California. Along the way, Ewing is befriended by a physician, Dr. Goose, who begins to treat him for a rare species of brain parasite. . . . Abruptly, the action jumps to Belgium in 1931, where Robert Frobisher, a disinherited bisexual composer, contrives his way into the household of an infirm maestro who has a beguiling wife and a nubile daughter. . . . From there we jump to the West Coast in the 1970s and a troubled reporter named Luisa Rey, who stumbles upon a web of corporate greed and murder that threatens to claim her life. . . . And onward, with dazzling virtuosity, to an inglorious present-day England; to a Korean superstate of the near future where neocapitalism has run amok; and, finally, to a postapocalyptic Iron Age Hawaii in the last days of history. But the story doesn''t end even there. The narrative then boomerangs back through centuries and space, returning by the same route, in reverse, to its starting point. Along the way, Mitchell reveals how his disparate characters connect, how their fates intertwine, and how their souls drift across time like clouds across the sky. As wild as a videogame, as mysterious as a Zen koan, Cloud Atlas is an unforgettable tour de force that, like its incomparable author, has transcended its cult classic status to become a worldwide phenomenon. Praise for Cloud Atlas David] Mitchell is, clearly, a genius. He writes as though at the helm of some perpetual dream machine, can evidently do anything, and his ambition is written in magma across this novel''s every page.--The New York Times Book Review One of those how-the-holy-hell-did-he-do-it? modern classics that no doubt is--and should be--read by any student of contemporary literature.--Dave Eggers Wildly entertaining . . . a head rush, both action-packed and chillingly ruminative.--People The novel as series of nested dolls or Chinese boxes, a puzzle-book, and yet--not just dazzling, amusing, or clever but heartbreaking and passionate, too. I''ve never read anything quite like it, and I''m grateful to have lived, for a while, in all its many worlds.--Michael Chabon Cloud Atlas ought to make Mitchell] famous on both sides of the Atlantic as a writer whose fearlessness is matched by his talent.--The Washington Post Book World) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 分享閱讀 書籍狀態請詳看圖示 如對商品有疑問請使用「聯絡店家」發問,發問時請告知完整商品名稱 ■客服電話服務時間:   敝店客服電話 (02) 85316044 服務時間為週一至週五 09:00-12:00 及 13:00-17:00,例假日與國定假日公休 其餘時間請使用 聯絡店家 功能聯繫 。 由於敝店為多平臺同步販售,來電請務必告知為樂天買家以節省您的寶貴時間,謝謝您。 ■其他注意事項: 建議可多利用7-11取貨付款,可在自己方便的時間領貨。